P3iD DoxaXtract Webinar

Transform AP Invoice Processing Effectively

AP process efficiency is assured. Lower cost per invoice is guaranteed.
DoxaXtract Webinar- Limited Registration Available

Thursday, November 19th 

@ 1:00pm ET  | @ 12:00pm CT

@ 11:00am MT | @ 10:00am PT

 

 

P3iD DoxaXtract Webinar

Make Your AP Invoice Processing Effectively, Low-Cost Achievable

You’ve been on more AP Automation webinars and demos now than you have fingers to count. Are you still in decision mode on Invoice Automation because what you have seen does not add up to be cost-effective?

DoxaXtract is all about providing you with AP invoice processing that matches how your Accounts Payable department is set up and how it flows. That’s why DoxaXtract customers favor employing our solution that fits perfectly into how the AP department is run today.

You have our assurance on being able to:

  • Process invoices 90% faster
  • Ready to pay ahead for early-pay discounts
  • Decrease invoice error rate by approx. 45%
  • Eliminate 85% of data entry

P3iD DoxaXtract guarantees:

  • A predictable pay-per-use pricing model
  • Easy-to-use dashboards for enhanced analytics
  • No hardware and software setup or configuration
  • No ongoing maintenance fees
  • Easy integration
  • Automatic upgrades and 24/7 support*
*Support from our international offices

 

Join us on Thursday, November 19, at 1 PM EDT to learn how to move forward on your AP Invoice Automation to feel…

Assured. Guaranteed.

Register below TODAY for our 40-minute Live Webinar.

Register Today!

Registration is limited. Please fill out the form to the right. Each attendee must be registered to enter the virtual webinar—one (1) registration submission per attendee.

P3iD DoxaXtract

Webinar Registration Form

6 + 8 =